#MicroblogMonday – The path of least regret

Microblog_MondaysI’m freaking out guys.

One one hand I feel this is an incredibly futile attempt at some semblance of fertility to make me feel more like a complete woman.

On the other hand I am literally killing myself. The high BP. And other side effects have me worried about my own health.

But without this mock cycle I would always be left wondering what if. And perhaps regretted not exploring my options. For me it is all about choosing the path of least regret. In the end, most of the side effects of this mock cycle are temporary, but the psychological side effect of not knowing is far worse for me.

Or maybe it is just the hormones?

Oh well. Wish me luck tomorrow.


Check out more #MicroblogMonday posts at Stirrup Queens.

3 thoughts on “#MicroblogMonday – The path of least regret

Leave a Reply

