Instant Mom

Instant Mom By Nia Vardalos

Nia Vardalos (yes that chick from My Big Fat Greek Wedding, and a Canadian! love her!) is currently promoting her new book: Instant Mom.

I will definitely be putting this on my K*ndle.

While I am not there yet, I am open to the possibility that IVF will not work and adoption may just be in the cards for me. Nia went through many failed IVF attempts before adopting her daughter at age 3. But she still claims that she would do it all over again if it meant that she would get to be her daughter’s mom. I think that is such a great sentiment.

Love Nia.

Leave a Reply

