Sorry

Damn this emotional roller coaster. And Im not even on any drugs yet…yikes!

So I realize I was pretty mean earlier.  I don’t hate my cousins for starting their families now. I know they will be the best parents they can be, and the right time is when they are ready. It is just hard to watch.  Actually, I am pretty happy with the way my life is now. Wonderful husband, great job, beautiful house. There is little I have to complain about. So I am happy and thankful for all that I have. The next year will be tough, but Im up for a challenge, I mean life would be boring if there weren’t any challenges at all right?

Leave a Reply

